Welcome to Norfork Lake, Arkansas
UNSPOILED, UNCROWDED, UNFORGETTABLE




 

 

 


Norfork Lake Chamber of Commerce
 Board of Directors

Name

Status

Position

Phone

Email address

Dan Weber

Board Member

President

870-499-7348

dlweber2@aol.com
Jordan Marina

Greg Weinmann

Board Member

Vice President Marketing Chair

870-488-5367

greg@handcoveresort.com
Hand Cove Resort & RV Park

Ricky Johnson

Board
Member

Director
 

808-424-9000

comfort@suddenlinkmail.com
Comfort Inn

Tim Partin

Board Member

Fundraising

870-467-5223

101groceryandbait@centurytel.net
101 Grocery and Bait

Jane Domagalski

Board Member

Director

870-492-5157

rocking@suddenlinkmail.com
Rocking Chair Resort

Jenni Coan  

Board Member

Director
Secretary

870-467-5800  

whoopstar2@yahoo.com  
Wagon Wheel Resort

Gary Farace   

Board Member

Treasurer

870-467-5277

gary@thebayouresort.com
Bayou Resort

Shawn Egan

Board Member

Director
Membership Chair

870-467-5986

thecovehomes@centurytel.net
The Cove Lake Vacation Homes

Don Lawellin  

Board Member

Director

870-467-5283 

don@3oaksresort.com†††
Three Oaks Resort 

Norfork Lake Tourism
(870) 706-0596 - M-S 6 am-9 pm CST  |  email us info@norforklakechamber.com
Copyright © 2006-2013 - Norfork Lake Tourism




 

  .

Web site designed and maintained by T. P. Reynolds Consulting
Questions or Comments? 
Browser Requirements  Privacy Policy